19000 Cox Avenue, Suite A, Saratoga, CA 95070  Call (408) 257-5950   Facebook Google+ Yelp
Select Page

Testimonials

We let our patients speak for us…

Happy Senior Couple Riding Bikes

Over 500 5-star reviews!


As usual, Dr. Araldi and crew provided a pleasant, pain free routine cleaning. He and all his staff are all very caring people and I look forward to my visits to his office.

Kenneth, San Jose


Great cleaning and thorough check by Dr. Araldi. As always, great experience.

Nikkil, San Jose


I have been going to Dr Araldi for 17 years and have always had an excellent experience. He and his staff are very caring and extremely professional. The quality of care is exceptional and I would highly recommend him without hesitation.

Mike Chase


Vicky and Dr. Araldi took a great amount of time tending to my dental needs. They are so pleasant and professional and I appreciate their attention.

Antoinettea, Saratoga


Dr. Araldi and his entire team represent the gold standard for dentistry! Incredibly professional, thorough, kind and considerate. You will not be “upsold” on products or procedures you don’t need and you can be assured you’re getting the best care in the Southbay.

Dan Perkins


I can give you so many reasons why I like Dr. Araldi and his staff. I have very high confidence in the doctors ability in all dental procedures and knowledge He is a very kind and bright person. The office is small so you get to know all his staff and everyone there is wonderful. I am so lucky to have found this office.
Maria C.

For our most recent reviews, please visit:

|
Mary Buxton
Mary Buxton
2024-02-02
2/1/24 update My teeth are sparkling after a good cleaning and check yp. I recommend Dr Araldi alnd staff if you are looking for really solid dental care! I am grateful for tgeir care.Update: 3/27/23- I had a great visit! Dr Araldi is a wonderful dentist and the staff are friendly, good at their jobs and are long time employees. I am grateful for the dental care!Update 10/21...I just had a one day crown. I was in and out in 3.5 hours, easy peasy! Dr. Araldi and staff are constantly updating their technical and dental skills. ....Older post: I take my hat off to Dr. Araldi and staff for patiently supporting me to take good care of my teeth for many years. They are all so friendly and happy in their work that it is a pleasure to go to the dentist. Plus, the care is excellent and the equipment state of the art.
Lorrie Smith
Lorrie Smith
2024-01-26
Dr. Araldi & his staff are the best❣️ They’ve been taking care of our oral health for so long…our adult children & families are going on their own now. Not only will you get the best work, including diagnosing anything preventative. But you’ll leave in good spirits from the positive, helpful & sometimes hilariously funny conversations that might arise from this fun staff. I highly recommend!
Peggy Schmidt
Peggy Schmidt
2024-01-11
My family and I have been fortunate to have had Dr. Araldi for our dentist for close to 20 years. He is highly skilled and dedicated to making patients comfortable and cared for. I recently had a crown replaced and left the office with my new crown (made with Dr. Araldi’s 3-D printer). Dr. Araldi has a first-class staff supporting him. If you’re looking for a dentist who will take good care of you and your teeth, try Dr. Araldi.
Juan Borrero
Juan Borrero
2024-01-03
Very friendly and and convenient scheduling. Staff is very friendly...and always ask if your comfortable...
Kristen Bianchi
Kristen Bianchi
2023-12-22
Wonderful people all around. Thank you for making the chair time very relaxing.
Diane Andrews
Diane Andrews
2023-12-20
12-19-2023 Update - I got a new porcelain crown today for a Christmas gift. An old crown came out when I was flossing and fell down the drain. Dr. Araldi worked me in the next day to do the prep work for the crown. He makes it right in the office. A week later, the office had a cancellation and they called me in right away to have my crown put in. It's near the front and looks very natural. I appreciate being fit in for emergency work at a busy season. Look for two new photos at the end of the photos. Dr. Araldi, pictured here with his dental assistant Gloria, has been my dentist for about 20 years. He and his entire team are the greatest--skilled and friendly. Whatever needs doing, they've got up-to-date equipment to do it in the office, which reduces the number of visits needed. I took these photos in Dec. 2021. (I didn't take photos when dental hygienist Vinh cleaned my teeth this Dec. 2022.) I have all confidence in the dental care I receive at Saratoga Dentistry.
NEiht Galicia
NEiht Galicia
2023-12-20
Staff is very professional. Office is always clean.
William Schlaefer
William Schlaefer
2023-12-17
Wonderful, caring experience. Completely satisfied.
Erik Bursch
Erik Bursch
2023-12-12
Always fantastic!
Anke Koelzer
Anke Koelzer
2023-12-03
Dr. Araldi and his team are very professional, supportive, and friendly. I always feel well advised. He does what is reasonable and necessary. Not one of those doctors who want to sell you a new crown everytime you visit.

More patient reviews:

To take advantage of our special offers
Call (408) 257-5950
or request an appointment online

Call Now Button